吳海生
首席執行官兼董事

吳海生先生自2019年8月起擔任我們的首席執行官兼董事。此前,吳先生自公司成立開始擔任總裁。2020年4月至2021年4月,吳先生亦擔任上海奇步天下董事。在投入建立我們的業務前,吳先生自2011年三月起就職於三六零集團導航部門,擔任產品總監,負責360導航、360影視及360手機瀏覽器業務。此前,吳先生自2008年七月起在百度集團股份有限公司(納斯達克:BIDU;港交所:9888)用戶產品部門擔任產品經理。吳先生分別於2005年及2008年獲得中國傳媒大學媒體經濟學學士學位及北京大學傳播學碩士學位。

徐祚立
首席財務官兼董事
徐祚立先生自2021年3月起擔任我們的董事,並自2020年7月起擔任我們的首席財務官以及自2019年10月起擔任我們的高級顧問。徐先生在資本市場、企業融資及商業管理領域經驗豐富。加入我們之前,徐先生自2018年9月起在深圳前海大數金融服務有限公司擔任首席財務官,並自2017年9月至2019年4月在奇虎360科技有限公司擔任董事。他於2011年2月至2016年8月擔任奇虎360科技有限公司(紐交所:QIHU)聯席首席財務官。此前,徐先生為Cowen & Company, LLC的董事總經理。彼亦於2010年擔任北京益生康健電子商務有限公司的首席財務官,並於2008年5月至2010年3月擔任中國金融在線有限公司的首席戰略官。徐先生於2007年至2008年擔任Brean Murray, Carret & Co的高級副總裁。他於2003年至2007年擔任美國銀行證券有限責任公司經理,並於2002年至2003年任職UBS AG投資研究部門。徐先生持有北京郵電大學應用物理學學士學位及康奈爾大學工商管理學碩士學位。徐先生為特許金融分析師資格認證持有人。
趙丹
董事

趙丹先生自2020年5月起擔任我們的董事,目前為三六零集團副總裁。趙先生自2020年6月起亦擔任360魯大師控股有限公司(港交所:3601)的非執行董事,並分別於2020年8月、2020年9月、2021年7月及2022年2月起擔任北京花房科技有限公司、北京密境和風科技有限公司、花房集團公司及天津金城銀行股份有限公司的董事。2013年1月加入三六零集團前,趙先生自2007年11月起在阿里巴巴集團(紐交所:BABA;港交所:9988)擔任高級經理。2006年9月至2007年11月,趙先生在畢馬威華振會計師事務所擔任副經理。趙先生於2002年獲得上海理工大學國際企業管理專業學士學位,並於2004年獲得康斯坦茨大學國際商業經濟學碩士學位。趙先生於2008年11月獲國際內部審計師協會認證為國際註冊內部審計師。

肖鋼
獨立董事

肖鋼先生自2018年9月起擔任我們的獨立董事。肖先生亦自中財金控投資有限公司成立以來擔任其總經理。此前,肖先生於2006年8月至2010年12月在中國財政經濟出版社會計分社擔任編輯,其中2007年12月至2008年12月,彼擔任江西省遂川縣副縣長。此前,肖先生自2000年3月至2004年2月任職於天津市政府採購中心(其於2019年12月併入天津市公共資源交易中心)。肖先生分別於1999年、2003年 及2008年獲得東北財經大學電子數據處理會計學學士學位、延邊大學中文系碩士學位及東北財經大學公共財政學博士學位。

付永進
獨立董事

付永進先生自2018年9月起擔任我們的獨立董事。付先生自2021年10月及2019年9月起,分別在國華興益保險資產管理有限公司及華瑞保險銷售有限公司擔任董事長。此外,付先生自2007年12月起任職國華人壽保險股份有限公司,擔任執行董事兼總經理。2003年8月至2008年10月,付先生在天茂實業集團股份有限公司(深交所:000627)擔任董事、副董事長及總經理。此前,付先生任職海口農工貿(羅牛山)股份有限公司(現稱羅牛山股份有限公司(深交所:000735)),自1996年4月起先後擔任財務部經理、總經理助理、副總經理及副董事長。付先生分別於1993年、1996年及2003年獲得天津大學管理學學士學位、碩士學位及博士學位。

閻焱
獨立董事

閻焱先生自2019年7月起擔任我們的獨立董事。閻先生自2001年起為SAIF Partners IV(「SAIF」)創始管理合夥人。加入SAIF前,他為AIG Asian Infrastructure Funds管理公司Emerging Markets Partnership的香港辦公室董事總經理兼主管。閻先生目前為華潤置地有限公司(港交所:1109)及中國南方航空股份有限公司(港交所:1055)的獨立非執行董事,並為ATA Creativity Global(納斯達克:AACG)董事。彼亦為北京大學教育基金會投資委員會成員及中國證券投資基金業協會副會長。此外,閻先生曾擔任深圳光峰科技股份有限公司(上交所科創板:688007)、上海威爾泰工業自動化股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所:002058)、海爾智家股份有限公司(港交所:6690)、慧擇控股有限公司(納斯達克:HUIZ)及每日互動股份有限公司(深交所:300766)的董事。閻先生亦曾在國電科技環保集團股份有限公司(曾於聯交所上市(股份代碼:1296)並於2022年5月私有化)擔任非執行董事,以及在TCL科技集團股份有限公司(深交所:000100)及北京藍色光標數據科技股份有限公司(深交所:300058)擔任獨立董事。閻先生於1989年獲得普林斯頓大學文學碩士學位,並於1982年獲得南京航空航天大學(前稱南京航空學院)工程學學士學位。

陳曉歡
董事

陳曉歡先生自2019年11月起擔任我們的董事。陳先生目前為Twin Peaks Capital的創始合夥人。共同創辦Twin Peaks Capital前,陳先生於2008年至2021年在FountainVestPartners擔任董事總經理兼商業與金融服務主管。於2008年加入FountainVest Partners前,陳先生自2006年起在雷曼兄弟及花旗集團的投資銀行部門工作。2004年至2006年,陳先生在美光科技擔任工程師。陳先生於2004年獲得新加坡國立大學電子工程學學士學位,並於2018年獲得中歐國際工商學院高級管理人員工商管理學碩士學位。

周鴻禕
董事長

周鴻禕先生自我們成立以來一直擔任董事,並自2018年9月起兼任董事長。周先生在中國互聯網行業擁有20年管理及營運經驗。周先生共同創立奇虎360科技有限公司(紐交所:QIHU),並自奇虎360科技有限公司成立起直至2021年9月擔任其董事長以及其繼承業務三六零集團的董事長。自2018年2月起,周先生擔任三六零安全科技股份有限公司(上交所:601360)董事長。自2016年起,周先生擔任Opera Limited(納斯達克:QPRA,專門從事網絡瀏覽器開發及金融科技的跨國科技公司)董事。創立奇虎360科技有限公司前,周先生為IDG Ventures Capital的合夥人。周先生曾擔任 www.3721.com首席執行官,直至其於2004年1月獲雅虎中國收購,並於2015年5月至2021年3月擔任彩生活服務集團有限公司(港交所:1778)的非執行董事。周先生亦擔任多家中國私營企業的董事。周先生分別於1992年及1995年獲得西安交通大學計算機軟件學士學位及系統工程碩士學位。

焦嬌
董事

焦嬌,自2022年11月起已獲委任為我們的董事。焦女士自2022年5月起一直擔任三六零集團的董事,並自2021年9月起擔任該公司副總裁兼法務部負責人。焦女士於2019年7月至2021年8月擔任北京大米未來科技有限公司總法律顧問。焦女士於2014年6月至2019年4月擔任京東集團股份有限公司(納斯達克:JD;港交所:9618)的副總裁兼法律部負責人。在此之前,於2005年6月至2014年5月,她是北京市君合律師事務所的律師。焦女士先後於2002年及2005年獲得北京大學的法學學士及法學碩士學位。


搜尋

Mr. Haisheng Wu
Chief Executive Officer and Director

Haisheng Wu has served as our chief executive officer and our Director since August 2019. Before that, Mr. Wu had served as our president since our inception. Mr. Wu has also been a director of Shanghai Qibutianxia from April 2020 to April 2021. Before working on the establishment of our business, Mr. Wu worked as a product director at the 360 Group start page department from March 2011, in charge of 360 Start Page, 360kan and 360 Mobile Browser. Prior to that, Mr. Wu worked with the user product department of Baidu, Inc.(NASDAQ: BIDU; HKEX: 9888), as a product manager from July 2008. Mr. Wu received his bachelor’s degree in media economics from Communication University of China and master’s degree in communication studies from Peking University in 2005 and 2008, respectively.

Mr. Alex Xu
Chief Financial Officer and Director
Alex Zuoli Xu has served as our Director since March 2021, as our chief financial officer since July 2020 and as our senior advisor since October 2019. Mr. Xu has extensive experiences in capital market, corporate finance and business management. Prior to joining us, Mr. Xu served as the Chief Financial Officer of Shenzhen Qianhai Dashu Financial Services Co., Ltd. from September 2018 and a director of Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd. from September 2017 to April 2019. He was a Co-Chief Financial Officer of Qihoo 360 (NYSE: QIHU) from February 2011 to August 2016. Prior to that, Mr. Xu was a Managing Director at Cowen & Company, LLC. He also served as the Chief Financial Officer of Yeecare Holdings in 2010, and from May 2008 to March 2010, as the Chief Strategy Officer of China Finance Online Co., Ltd. Mr. Xu was a Senior Vice President at Brean Murray, Carret & Co from 2007 to 2008. He was an associate at Bank of America Securities, LLC from 2003 to 2007, and worked at investment research department of UBS AG from 2002 to 2003. Mr. Xu received his bachelor’s degree in Applied Physics from Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications and an M.B.A. degree from Cornell University. Mr. Xu is a CFA charter holder.
Mr. Dan Zhao
Director

Dan Zhao has served as our Director since May 2020 and is currently the vice president of 360 Group. Mr. Zhao has also been a non-executive director of 360 Ludashi Holdings Limited (HKEX: 3601) since June 2020, and a director of Beijing Huafang Technology Co., Ltd., Beijing Mijing Hefeng Technology Co., Ltd., Huafang Group Inc. and Kincheng Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd. since August 2020, September 2020, July 2021 and February 2022, respectively. Before joining 360 Group in January 2013, Mr. Zhao served as a senior manager in Alibaba Group (NYSE: BABA; HKEX: 9988), from November 2007. From September 2006 to November 2007, Mr. Zhao worked for KPMG Huazhen LLP as an associate manager. Mr. Zhao received his bachelor’s degree in international enterprise management from the University of Shanghai for Science and Technology in 2002, and his master’s degree in international business economics from the University of Konstanz in 2004. Mr. Zhao was accredited as a certified internal auditor by The Institute of Internal Auditors in November 2008.

Mr. Gang Xiao
Independent Director

Gang Xiao has served as our independent Director since September 2018. Mr. Xiao also serves as the general manager of Zhongcai Financial Holding Investment Ltd. since its inception. Prior to that, Mr. Xiao worked at China Financial & Economic Publishing House Accounting Branch as an editor from August 2006 to December 2010, during which he served as a deputy county mayor of Suichuan County of Jiangxi Province from December 2007 to December 2008. Prior to that, Mr. Xiao worked at the then Tianjin Government Procurement Center, which was later merged into Tianjin Public Resource Exchange Center in December 2019, from March 2000 to February 2004. Mr. Xiao received his bachelor’s degree in electroic data processing accounting from Dongbei University of Finance and Economics, his master’s degree in Chinese literature from Yanbian University and his doctoral degree in public finance from Dongbei University of Finance and Economics in 1999, 2003 and 2008, respectively.

Mr. Yongjin Fu
Independent Director

Yongjin Fu has served as our independent Director since September 2018. Mr. Fu has also been the chairman of the board of directors of GH Shining Asset Management Co., Ltd. and Huarui Insurance Sales Co., Ltd since October 2021 and September 2019, respectively. In addition, Mr. Fu has worked at Guohua Life Insurance Co., Ltd. as the executive director and general manager from December 2007. From August 2003 to October 2008, Mr. Fu served as a director, the vice chairman of the board of directors and the general manager of Hubei Biocause Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd. (SZ:000627). Prior to that, Mr. Fu worked with Haikou Agriculture & Industry & Trade (LUONIUSHAN) Co., Ltd., now known as Luoniushan Co., Ltd., (SZ: 000735), as the manager of the financial department, the assistant to the general manager, the deputy general manager and the vice chairman of the board of directors successively from April 1996. Mr. Fu received his bachelor’s degree, master’s degree and doctoral degree in administration from Tianjin University in 1993, 1996 and 2003, respectively.

Mr. Andrew Y Yan
Independent Director

Andrew Y Yan has served as our independent Director since July 2019. Mr. Yan is the founding managing partner of SAIF Partners IV (“SAIF”) since 2001. Prior to joining SAIF, he was a managing director and head of the Hong Kong office of Emerging Markets Partnership, the management company of AIG Asian Infrastructure Funds. Mr. Yan is currently an independent non-executive director of China Resources Land Limited (HKEX:1109) and China Southern Airlines Company Limited (HKEX: 1055), and a director of ATA Creativity Global (NASDAQ: AACG). He is also a member of the Investment Committee of Peking University Education Foundation and the vice chairman of the Asset Management Association of China. In addition, Mr. Yan previously served as a director of Shenzhen Appotronics Corporation Ltd. (STAR Market of the Shanghai Stock Exchange: 688007), Shanghai Welltech Automation Co., Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 002058), Haier Smart Home Co Ltd (Hong Kong Stock Exchange: 6690), Huize Holding Limited (NASDAQ: HUIZ) and Zhejiang Merit Interactive Network Technology Co Ltd (Shenzhen Stock Exchange:300766). Mr. Yan also previously served as a non-executive director at Guodian Technology & Environment Group Corporation Limited, a company previously listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 1296) and privatized in May 2022, and an independent director at TCL Corporation (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 000100) and BlueFocus Intelligent Communications Group Co., Ltd. (Shenzhen Stock Exchange: 300058). Mr. Yan received a master of Arts degree from Princeton University in 1989, and a bachelor’s degree in engineering from the Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, formerly known as Nanjing Aeronautic Institute, in 1982.

Mr. Eric Xiaohuan Chen
Director

Eric Xiaohuan Chen has served as our Director since November 2019. Mr. Chen is currently a founding partner of Twin Peaks Capital. Prior to co-founding Twin Peaks Capital, Mr. Chen served as the managing director and head of business and financial services at FountainVest Partners, where he has worked from 2008 to 2021. Before joining FountainVest Partners in 2008, Mr. Chen had worked in the investment banking department of Lehman Brothers and Citigroup since 2006. From 2004 to 2006, Mr. Chen worked with Micron Technology as an engineer. Mr. Chen received his Bachelor’s degree in electrical engineering from National University of Singapore in 2004 and his EMBA degree from China Europe International Business School in 2018.

Mr. Hongyi Zhou
Chairman of the Board of Directors

Hongyi Zhou has served as our Director from our inception and in addition as our chairman of the Board since September 2018. Mr. Zhou has 20 years of managerial and operational experience in China’s internet industry. Mr. Zhou co-founded the Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd. (NYSE: QIHU) and has served as the chairman of the board of Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd. from its inception to September 2021, and the successor of its business, 360 Group. Since February 2018, Mr. Zhou has been serving as the chairman of the board of directors of 360 Security Technology Inc (SH: 601360). Since November 2016, Mr. Zhou has been a director of Opera Limited (NASDAQ: QPRA), a multinational technology company which specializes in web browser development and fintech. Prior to founding Qihoo 360 Technology Co. Ltd., Mr. Zhou was a partner at IDG Ventures Capital. Mr. Zhou served as the chief executive officer of www.3721.com until it was acquired by Yahoo! China in January 2004 and as a non-executive director of Colour Life Services Group Co., Limited (HKEX: 1778) from May 2015 to March 2021. Mr. Zhou also serves as a director of a number of privately owned companies based in China. Mr. Zhou received his bachelor’s degree in computer software and his master’s degree in system engineering from Xi’an Jiaotong University in 1992 and 1995, respectively.

Ms. Jiao Jiao
Director

Jiao Jiao, has been appointed as our Director since November 2022. Ms.Jiao has been serving as a director of 360 Group since May 2022, where she has also been serving as a vice president and the head of the legal department since September 2021. From July 2019 to August 2021, Ms. Jiao served as the general counsel of Future VIPKID Limited. Ms. Jiao served as a vice president and the head of the legal department of JD.com, Inc. (NASDAQ: JD; HKEX: 9618) from June 2014 to April 2019. Prior to that, she was a lawyer at JunHe LLP from June 2005 to May 2014. Ms. Jiao received her bachelor of laws and master of laws in 2002 and 2005, respectively, from Peking University.


Search Investor Relations