公司簡介

360數科(NASDAQ:QFIN及HKEX:3660)是中國領先的信貸科技平台。我們致力於運用信貸科技服務金融機構,讓消費者及小微企業獲得更方便、更個性化的信貸服務,通過配置技術解決方案,我們協助金融機構識別消費者及小微企業的多方面需求,通過多渠道有效觸及信用良好的潛在借款人,加強潛在借款人的信貸評估,管理信貸風險及改善收款策略及效率。加之與360集團的合作,公司提供的解決方案在客戶獲取、資金優化、信貸評估和貸後管理等方面取得了顯著的優勢。

我們的價值主張是運用科技創新連接金融機構與借款人,革新信貸服務,讓消費者及小微企業更容易獲得信貸服務,同時在貸款生命週期的不同階段賦能金融機構。具體而言,我們相信我們的服務為以下行業參與者提供巨大價值:    
融機構合作夥伴。我們提供以技術驅動的服務,為我們的金融機構合作夥伴提供高效的在線借貸流程。我們與金融機構合作夥伴的技術基礎設施完美結合,為他們提供廣泛的技術解決方案,實現實時自動獲取借款人,並加強信貸篩選、貸後服務及其他方面的運營。我們幫助金融機構合作夥伴快速擴大優質借款人基礎、拓展信貸資產規模及提升風險調整回報。截至2022年6月30日,我們累計與合共133家金融機構建立合作夥伴關係,包括國有及地區銀行以及消費金融公司。 
消費者。我們以未得到傳統金融機構充分信貸服務甚或得不到信貸服務的消費者為目標,此群體人口龐大且不斷增長。他們通常是信貸歷史記錄較短、收入穩定、增長潛力巨大且用戶生命周期價值很高的人群。然而,由於缺乏有效篩除相關風險的措施,傳統金融機構的信貸服務未能有效滲透該群體。運用我們先進的科技及信貸分析能力,我們能夠有效識別低逾期風險的用戶並令其成為借款人,從而幫助金融機構擴大借款人範圍,同時幫助該類借款人更容易取得合適、信貸額度充足、合理定價且高度靈活的金融產品。我們相信,我們能成為用戶之選,是因為我們的行業聲譽良好,以及我們的平台提供方便、快速、易用及具透明度的用戶體驗。    
小微企業。自2020年底以來,我們開始為優質小微企業撮合量身定製的貸款產品。我們認為,這正是得不到或未得到傳統金融機構充分服務的用戶群體,因為傳統金融機構通常專注於為具有較長信貸歷史及經營往績記錄以及以有形抵押品借貸的大型企業提供服務。憑藉我們的數據分析及信貸分析能力,我們能夠識別出缺乏充裕信用記錄及有形抵押品但拖欠風險較低的小微企業,繼而使其成為我們金融機構合作夥伴的借款人。通過我們的平台擴展的定製產品具靈活性、無抵押,能滿足小微企業的信貸需求。

我們為合作夥伴及用戶提供多樣化的服務。我們的服務一般按服務性質及相關信貸風險水平,分類為信貸驅動服務或平台服務。各類服務中,無論涉及的信貸風險水平,我們都為合作夥伴及用戶提供高效借貸流程、改善信用評估及加強借貸體驗。
信貸驅動服務。我們將潛在借款人與金融機構進行匹配,賦能金融機構獲得借款人、進行信用評估、資金匹配及貸款撮合後服務。這項服務所提供的貸款產品大多數由我們的金融機構合作夥伴提供資金,而我們則為合作夥伴提供潛在違約風險擔保服務,其餘貸款產品則由持有中國小額貸款業務牌照的福州小額貸款公司提供。因此,我們在信貸驅動服務下承擔信貸風險。 
平台服務。為滿足我們金融機構合作夥伴多樣化的需求,我們在貸款生 命週期的不同階段提供定製的技術解決方案,例如借款人獲取、信用評估及貸款撮合後服務。具體而言,我們的平台服務包括輕資本模式的綜合貸款撮合服務及貸後服務、通過智信引擎(「ICE」)為金融機構合作夥伴提供智能營銷服務、轉介服務及風險管理SaaS服務。我們目前在平台服務下不承擔信貸風險。
輕資本模式。在輕資本模式下,我們通過一整套覆蓋全貸款生命週期的技術驅動服務,從借款人獲取、信用評估中的技術賦能,以至貸款履約情況監測及貸款催收等貸款撮合後服務,以撮合潛在借款人與金融機構合作夥伴之間的交易。對於輕資本模式下所撮合的貸款,我們根據預先協商的條款向金融機構合作夥伴收取服務費。
智信引擎(ICE) 。ICE是為金融機構提供智能營銷服務的開放平台。我們利用用戶分析及雲計算技術匹配潛在借款人與我們的金融機構合作夥伴,並協助金融機構合作夥伴對借款人進行初步信貸篩選。我們從金融機構合作夥伴賺取預先商定的服務費,而不承擔信貸風險。 
轉介服務。我們將平台上一些不符合我們金融機構合作夥伴風險偏好的用戶轉介于若干線上借貸公司,從中賺取轉介費。 
風險管理SaaS。2020年,我們開始為金融機構提供就地部署、模塊化風險管理SaaS服務,幫助他們獲取借款人並改善信用評估結果。在這種模式下,我們通常對金融機構選擇的相應技術解決方案收取技術服務費或諮詢費。

投資者關係聯絡

奇富科技
ir@360shuke.com
 
 

股票報價

股價圖

數據由Refinitiv提供。至少延遲15分鐘。

美國証交會公告

公司管理層


搜尋

Corporate Profile

360 DigiTech, Inc. (NASDAQ: QFIN and and HKEX:3660) (“360 DigiTech” or the “Company”) is a leading Credit-Tech platform in China. We are dedicated to making credit services more accessible and personalized to consumers and SMEs through Credit-Tech services to financial institutions, whereby we deploy our technology solutions to help financial institutions identify the diversified needs of consumers and SMEs, effectively access prospective borrowers that are creditworthy through multi-channels, enhance credit assessment on prospective borrowers, and manage credit risks and improve collection strategies and efficiency, among others. When coupled with its partnership with 360 Group, the Company’s solutions created noticeable advantages in customer acquisition, funding optimization, risk assessment and post-lending management.

Our value proposition is to connect financial institutions and borrowers through our technology innovations, transforming credit services in a way that is more accessible to consumers and SMEs, while empowering financial institutions across different stages of the loan lifecycle. In particular, we believe our services provide substantial value to the following industry participants: 
Financial institution partners. We offer technology-driven services, empowering our financial institution partners with an efficient online lending process. Our technology infrastructure seamlessly integrates with those of our financial institution partners, providing them a wide range of technology solutions that collectively deliver real-time automatic borrower acquisition as well as enhanced credit screening, post-facilitation services and other aspects of operations. We avail our financial institution partners of a rapidly growing base of quality borrowers, an expanded scale of credit assets and improved risk-adjusted returns. As of June 30, 2022, we had established partnerships with a total of 133 financial institutions cumulatively, including national and regional banks and consumer finance companies. 
Consumers. We target the large and growing population of consumers whose credit demands are underserved or unserved by traditional financial institutions. Such population typically has limited credit history and stable income with promising growth potentials and has great user lifetime values. However, in lack of effective measures to screen off the risk associated therewith, credit services from traditional financial institutions have not effectively penetrated this group. Leveraging our advanced technology and credit profiling capabilities, we are able to effectively identify users with low delinquency risks and convert them into borrowers, thereby enabling financial institutions to extend their borrower reach while availing these borrowers of suitable, easy-to-access financial products with sufficient lines of credit, reasonable pricing and high levels of flexibility. We believe we are chosen by our users because of our well-established industry reputation and the convenient, fast, intuitive and transparent user experience that we offer through our platform. 
SMEs. Since late 2020, we have begun facilitating tailored loan products to quality SMEs. We believe this group is unserved or underserved by traditional financial institutions, which typically focus on providing services to larger enterprises with a long credit history and operating track record, and with tangible collateral for loans. Drawing on our data analytics and credit profiling capabilities, we are equipped to identify those SMEs who are less likely to carry delinquency risks despite their lack of sufficient credit records and tangible collaterals, and convert them into borrowers of our financial institution partners. The tailored products extended through our platform are flexible, collateral-free and satisfactory to the SMEs’ credit needs.

We offer diverse services to our partners and users. Our services are generally categorized into either credit-driven services or platform services based on the nature of services and the level of credit risks associated therewith. In each type of these services, regardless of the level of credit risks involved, we empower partners and users with an efficient lending/borrowing process, improved credit assessment and enhanced lending/borrowing experience. 
Credit-driven services. We match prospective borrowers with financial institutions and empower financial institutions in borrower acquisition, credit assessment, fund matching, and post-facilitation services. Loan products offered under this line of services are, in most cases, funded by our financial institution partners to whom we provide guarantee services against potential default risks, with the remainder extended by Fuzhou Microcredit, which is licensed to conduct micro-lending business in China. Therefore, we bear credit risks under credit-driven services. 
Platform services. Tailoring to our financial institution partners’ diverse needs, we provide customized technology solutions at different stages of the loan lifecycle, such as borrower acquisition, credit assessment and post-facilitation services. Specifically, our platform services include comprehensive loan facilitation and post-facilitation services under the capital-light model, intelligent marketing services to financial institution partners under Intelligence Credit Engine (ICE), referral services and risk management SaaS. We currently do not take credit risk under platform services. 
Capital-light model. Under the capital-light model, we facilitate transactions between prospective borrowers and our financial institution partners through a comprehensive suite of technology-enabled services spanning the loan lifecycle, from borrower acquisition, technology empowerment in credit assessment to post-facilitation services such as loan performance monitoring and loan collection. For loans facilitated under the capital-light model, we generate income through service fees charged to financial institution partners according to pre-negotiated terms. 
Intelligence Credit Engine (ICE). ICE is an open platform that offers financial institutions intelligent marketing services. We match prospective borrowers and our financial institution partners leveraging user analytics and cloud computing technologies, and assist financial institution partners with preliminary credit screening of borrowers. We earn pre-negotiated service fees from financial institution partners and do not bear credit risks. 
Referral services. We refer some users on our platform who do not fit our financial institution partners’ risk preference to certain online lending companies, and earn referral fees. 
Risk management SaaS. In 2020, we began offering financial institutions on-premise deployed, modular risk management SaaS to empower them to acquire borrowers and improve credit assessment results. Under this model, we typically take technology service fees or consulting fees for the corresponding 

Investor Contacts

360 DigiTech
ir@360shuke.com
 
Christensen

In China
Mr. Eric Yuan
+86-138-0111-0739
Eyuan@christensenir.com

In US
Ms. Linda Bergkamp 
+1-480-614-3004
lbergkamp@christensenir.com

Stock Quote

Stock Chart

Data Provided by Refinitiv. Minimum 15 minutes delayed.

SEC Filings

Filing date Description

Report of foreign issuer rules 13a-16 and 15d-16 of the Securities Exchange Act

Report of foreign issuer rules 13a-16 and 15d-16 of the Securities Exchange Act

Report of foreign issuer rules 13a-16 and 15d-16 of the Securities Exchange Act

Form of prospectus disclosing information, facts, events covered in both forms 424B2, 424B3

Report of foreign issuer rules 13a-16 and 15d-16 of the Securities Exchange Act

Data provided by Kaleidoscope.

Management


Search Investor Relations